The JAVIC Team:
 

Academic Investigators
 

 

Mark Sandler 
King's College London     
E-Mail: Mark.Sandler@kcl.ac.uk 

David Bull    
University of Bristol     
E-Mail: Dave.Bull@bris.ac.uk 

Vicky Hardman     
University College London     
E-Mail: V.Hardman@cs.ucl.ac.uk

 

Research Fellows
 

Socrates Varakliotis   
Research Fellow, Ph.D. student   
Univeristy College London 
E-Mail:

Dimitrios Miras   
Research Fellow, Ph.D. student   
Univeristy College London 
E-Mail: D.Miras@cs.ucl.ac.uk

Ben Leslie   
Research Fellow   
King's College London 
E-Mail: Ben.Leslie@kcl.ac.uk

James Chung-How   
Research Fellow, Ph.D. student  
University of Bristol 
E-Mail: James.Chung-How@bristol.ac.uk

Tristan Henderson   
Ph.D. student  
University College London 
E-Mail: T.Henderson@cs.ucl.ac.uk

 

British Telecom Contact
 

Steve Rudkin  
E-Mail: Steve.Rudkin@bt-sys.bt.co.uk

 


 

Home

News

Documents

Partners

People

Contact

 

Last update: Friday 2 July 1999

mail for updates/P>