ICE-CAR

Interworking Public Key Certification Infrastructure

for Commerce, Administration and Research


People

The following people are involved in the ICE-CAR project at University College London:

Name Email Address
Peter Kirstein P.Kirstein@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Edmund Whelan E.Whelan@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Ian Brown I.Brown@cs.ucl.ac.uk
John Andrews J.Andrews@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Colin Perkins C.Perkins@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Kristian Hasler K.Hasler@cs.ucl.ac.uk
Theo Pagtzis T.Pagtzis@cs.ucl.ac.uk